How do I delete/deactivate my account

To delete or deactivate your account:

  • Go to your profile in the top-right corner.
  • Open Account settings.
  • Under the Profile tab, you will see Deactivate this account link below-right corner.
  • Confirm your action by clicking the OK button.

Was this article helpful? Yes | No