What happens if I downgrade my price plan?

If you are the owner of the account on the Personal, Team, or Enterprise plan, you can downgrade it whenever you need. However, keep in mind some changes, which will happen with features after canceling a current price plan.

Downgrading to the Team plan

notes

Note: When you downgrade to the Team plan, features, available on the Enterprise plan, get the limits and changes.

Dedicated cluster You need to change the dedicated cluster to a common one, as the private cluster will be unavailable.
Multiple teams All your teams stay active. However, we can limit access to some of your teams. You will be notified about that in advance.
Single sign-on (SSO) Turned off.
SLA No financial responsibilities.
Domains limit If you're over the limit (50), you'll be unable to add any other domain.
Branded links total A number of branded URLs changes. If the number of links exceeds 100 000, you'll be unable to shorten URLs. Important: All previously shortened links are in safety and work properly.

Downgrading to the Personal Plan

notes

Note: When you downgrade to the Personal plan, features, available on the Enterprise or Team plan, get the limits and changes.

Dedicated IP You need to change the dedicated IP to a common one, as the private IP will be unavailable.
Deep Links Short links continue working, but after clicking a deep link, users are redirected only to a browser, not to an application.
Region targeting No changes.
Teammates limit No changes. However, later we can limit access for some of the team members. You will be notified about that in advance.
Domains limit If you're over the limit (10), you'll be unable to add any other domain.
Branded links total A number of branded URLs changes. If the number of links exceeds 10 000, you'll be unable to shorten URLs. Important: All previously shortened links are in safety and work properly.

Downgrading to the Free Plan

notes

Note: When you downgrade to the Free plan, features, available on the Enterprise, Team or Personal plan, get the limits and changes.

Referrer hiding Includes an intermediate page.
Link Cloaking Turned off for previously cloaked links.
Branded links total A number of branded links changes. If the number of URLs exceeds 1 000, you'll be unable to shorten URLs. Important: All previously shortened links are in safety and work properly.
Domains limit If you're over the limit (3), you'll be unable to add any other domain.
Tracked clicks limit If the number of all clicks exceeds 50 000, Short.cm continues collecting statistics but restricts the ability to see it. You'll have access to the statistics after upgrading.
notes

Important: In case of any questions, contact Short.cm support.